Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Lima always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Nov 28 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 29 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Nov 30 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 1 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 2 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 5 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 6 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 7 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 8 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 9 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 11 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 12 11:00AM-8:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES