Important Update: Please Read

Lima Mall will be open at 6am on November 23rd for Black Friday!

Lima Mall Lima Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Lima always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Wednesday Nov 21 11:00AM-6:00PM
Friday Nov 23 12:00PM-8:00PM
Saturday Nov 24 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Nov 25 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 26 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Nov 27 11:00AM-8:00PM

 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Nov 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 22 6:00PM-1:00AM
Friday Nov 23 6:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Nov 24 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Nov 25 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Nov 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Nov 30 10:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 1 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 2 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources